Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MWL
Site Search
Who's Who to Call: MWL's Media Resource List

MWL's Media Resource List is designed to provide media, who wish to add depth or clarification to their stories, a list of experienced attorneys in various practice areas who can analyze a situation and explain it to listeners, readers or viewers.  

 

MWL Members:  Are you interested in being added to MWL's Media Resource List?  View more details HERE.


Any information or statement provided by an individual on the Media Resource List is provided personally by that individual and does not constitute an official position of Minnesota Women Lawyers. Minnesota Women Lawyers assumes no liability, expressed or implied, for any opinions or statements by any of the individuals listed on the Media Resource List. 

 

 

Name  Employer Contact Information Areas of Law Media Interest
Kathryn Bennett Gaskins, Bennett, Birrell, Schupp, LLP
kbennett@gaskinsbennett.com
612-333-9573
 Federal Civil Rights, Section 1983 Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues
Stephanie Bitterman Maslon LLP

stephanie.bitterman@maslon.com;

612-672-8336 

Construction law indemnity

Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

 

Amy Boyle

Halunen Law

 

 

boyle@halunenlaw.com;

612-260-5383

 

Consumer Fraud and Class Action

 

Published comment|Background information on legal issues

 

Christine Chalstrom Shepherd Data Services, Inc.

cchalstrom@shepherddata.com;

612-659-1234

Electronic Discovery; Computer, Smartphone and Tablet Forensics Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

Angela Heart Heart Law, LLC
Angela@heartlaw.net;
651-337-1333
Family Collaborative Practice - Divorce without the Courtroom; Landlord/Tenant Law

Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

 

Anne Honsa Honsa & Associates, P.A. anne@honsalaw.com;
612-767-7300

Family law including finances, business, property and asset valuation; Non-marital property; Spousal maintenance

 

Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues
Barbara Klas Casepoint, LLC bklas@casepoint.com;
651-253-4423
Electronic Discovery, Information Governance and Social Media best practices, and Litigation Support
Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

Lindsay Lien Rinholen
Pritzker Hageman, P.A. lindsay@pritzkerlaw.com Product Liability, E-cigarette explosions, foodborne illness Torts, wrongful death, Civil Rights -police brutality Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

Mary Sennes Barnes & Thornburg LLP
msennes@btlaw.com Corporate - M&A, new business ventures Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

Stacey Slaughter Robins Kaplan LLP SSlaughter@RobinsKaplan.com;
612-349-8289

Business disputes and contracts; Financial markets and securities; Data security and privacy

 

Published comment|On-air comment
Sandra Smalley-Fleming Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
ssmalleyfleming@fredlaw.com;
612-371-3958
Securities and financial litigation, Commercial litigation, Fiduciary litigation

Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

 

Tara Smith Berg, Debele, DeSmidt, & Rabuse P.A.
T.Smith@innovativefamilylaw.com;
612-335-3227
Family Law

Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

 

Amy Swedberg Maslon LLP amy.swedberg@maslon.com;
612-672-8367
Commercial bankruptcy law; Commercial creditor's rights; Receiverships

Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

 

Jennifer Urban Legal for Good, PLLC

jenn@legalforgood.com; 

612-284-6441

Nonprofit business structures; nonprofit taxation, nonprofit and government compliance issues

Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

Trisha Volpe Barnes & Thornburg LLP tvolpe@btlaw.com; 
612-367-8712
Media Law; Business Litigation; Litigation Consulting and Strategic Legal Communication

Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

 

Nancy Zalusky Berg Berg, Debele, DeSmidt, & Rabuse P.A.
n.berg@innovativefamilylaw.com;
612-340-1150
Family Law; International Family Law; Former Prosecutor

Published comment|On-air comment|Background information on legal issues

 

 

more Calendar

12/1/2017
Solo & Small Firm Practitioner Group

 

Minnesota Women Lawyers
600 Nicollet Mall, Suite 390B
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612/338-3205
mwl@mwlawyers.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal